Loading...
People Transformation 2018-01-31T01:08:29+00:00

By “people transformation” we understand the conscious and productively designed change of thought and behavior patterns in organizations in order to successfully implement strategies and achieve entrepreneurial goals. Whether merging companies or parts of companies, reorganizations or digitization offensives – these are all tasks that require change in the daily work of managers and employees. This change must be organized in order to be targeted and sustainable. Companies have often already created the preconditions for this or developed their own ideas for implementation. This is why we do not offer you a standardized process, but support you wherever you need help – competently and flexibly.

AREAS OF PERFORMANCE

Diagnosis & Monitoring

.

Only those who know the ability and willingness of an organization to change can shape transformations effectively. We create transparency with modern diagnostics and monitoring measures.
learn more >

Management Alignment

.
.
Before the transformation in the company begins, there must be clarity at the top. We support top management in developing a holistic target image.
learn more >

TransformationRoadmap

.
.
No plan survives its implementation unchanged – this is inevitable. This is precisely why it is important to make the planning of the transformation flexible and connectable.
learn more >
.

Leadership

In particular, profound changes call into question the current understanding of leadership. Together with the executives, we initiate a discourse on the further development of the management culture.
learn more >

Agility & cultural change

.
The VUKA world is a tangible challenge for organizations. We ensure that appropriate agile working methods are operationalized and implemented in the core processes.
learn more >

Activation & Enablement

Changes in behavior cannot be ordered. We develop the appropriate procedure to activate your organization – with the appropriate dose of disruption for attention.
learn more >

Communication & Storytelling

.
Clear messages, the right mix of information and emotion that people really reach – we develop effective strategies and content for conveying in transformation.
learn more >

Qualification of change management teams

.
You can trust your consultants, but you also need internal experts. We train your team and establish a uniform quality standard.
learn more >
.

NEED SUPPORT FOR YOUR PROJECT?

SEND REQUEST!

Diagnosis & Monitoring:
Making change measurable

What is the attitude of top and senior management towards transformation, and how well are they prepared for their role as change leaders? How does this fit in with the perspective of the employees? Which obstacles are perceived and how can they be overcome?

Without information about these and other questions, the success of a transformation quickly becomes a matter of luck with no guarantee of success.

We work out the answers in diagnostic focus groups, interviews and online surveys. We also use our own tools such as the Agility Radar or the Team Health Check. Through online pulse checks, employee surveys and sounding groups, we regularly check whether the transformation is still on the right track and where adjustments need to be made if necessary.

Download Infosheet Agility Radar_DE

Management Alignment:
Creating a common understanding at the top

Change needs a direction. One of the central tasks of top management is to define these and provide orientation in the process. A top management with a strong common understanding of the goals and the path of change, its own role as a change leader and the expectations of employees as well as common values is well prepared for this.

Precisely because many processes have to be handled flexibly due to their complexity and acceleration, this jointly developed goals and procedures are critical for success. For effective top management teams and the organization as a whole.

With specially developed workshop formats, we work together with top management to develop a vision, initiate a congruent target image for the organization and create buy-in for the team. In this way we create orientation and a common sense of purpose.

Transformation Roadmap:
Drawing up a flexible route

Which initiatives are necessary to change an organization in a sustainable way? How do they have to be interlinked in terms of time and content in order to bundle the strengths of the organization as efficiently as possible? And how can communication on the causes and goals of change support the process in the best possible way?

Such questions are critical for the success of a transformation. All too often, many different initiatives and projects are initiated without sufficient coordination. The consequences are ineffectiveness and high costs. Measures are insufficiently coordinated, so that the effects can even be offset in the end.

We avoid this with a roadmap that combines the various initiatives into an effective dramaturgy. We only plan ahead as far as necessary in order to be able to react agilely to changes and to support the ongoing operations, especially in critical times so as not to burden them.

Leadership:
Empower executives

In particular, profound changes call into question the current understanding of leadership. Detailed planning, fixed assignment of tasks and meticulous control are approaches from a less complex time. Effective leadership in (agile) organizations is increasingly oriented towards common goals and values. This does not make managers superfluous – but their role and tasks change.

We derive the future requirements from the strategic and cultural objectives in our discourse with managers. With large group formats, workshops and practical formats such as shadowing, coaching or peer group consulting, we sensitize managers to their new role. We accompany experience-based learning of new methods and instruments and help top management and leadership teams in high performance team workshops to improve the quality of cooperation.

Agility & cultural change:
Creating orientation in complexity

Strategies are successful if they are supported by the culture of the company. New strategies therefore often require a change of culture. In digital change in particular, this means an increase in the agility of the company. But what is agility and how can the popular buzzword be translated into tangible cultural change?

Agility means above all having the courage to question without throwing the existing successes overboard. We are at your side as consultants and coaches from concept to implementation. A lean and agile project organization with a decisive agile design team at the top management level and an agile journey team of executives and employees form the backbone of our approach. An agile target image defines the orientation frame for the desired behavior. Freedom for agile pilots enables experience-based learning.

Activation & Enablement:
Anchoring change in people’s minds and hearts

How can culture be changed throughout the organization? Transformation cannot be successful if it does not reach the employees. Intelligent formats are needed, relevant in terms of content for day-to-day business. This includes the “classical arsenal” as well as innovative, disruptive approaches that “disturb productively” and thus stimulate new thinking and action.

For example, we use agile pilots to initiate cultural change in the organization. To this end, we empower managers and employees who, as change agents, actively support cultural change and bring their insights into the organization. Responsibility and the ability to change are systematically strengthened and extended to the entire organization. But also with large group formats such as our Business Action Learning, we help to ensure that the spark of change is passed on to managers and employees throughout the company.

Communication & Storytelling:
Telling the right story

The key to success in a company’s change is the people who understand, accept and support change. Through tailor-made communication and dialogue formats, we strengthen our understanding of change, promote personal involvement and create orientation.

We develop effective communication strategies for transformation projects, tell a comprehensible story with the Case for Change and translate it into target group specific campaigns with clear messages. On the one hand, great attention is paid to the balanced relationship between factual information and emotional appeal, and on the other hand to the consideration of modern communication requirements.

Qualification of change management teams:
Securing the transformation for the future

Our consulting, our tools and our coaching provide decisive impulses for your transformation. In order to anchor them in the company in the long term and beyond our cooperation, your employees can be qualified as change professionals who then support their managers as internal consultants. We regard this knowledge transfer as an important part of our task. We train your team and ensure a uniform quality of advice.

Loading...
People Transformation 2018-01-31T01:07:53+00:00

Unter „People Transformation“ verstehen wir den bewussten und  produktiv gestalteten Wandel von Denk- und Verhaltensmustern in Organisationen, um Strategien erfolgreich umzusetzen und unternehmerische Ziele zu erreichen. Ob Zusammenlegung von Unternehmen oder Unternehmensteilen, Reorganisationen oder Digitalisierungsoffensiven – dies alles sind Aufgaben, die von Führungskräften und Mitarbeitern eine Veränderung in ihrem täglichen Arbeiten erfordern. Diese Veränderung muss organisiert werden, um zielgerichtet und nachhaltig zu sein. Oft haben Unternehmen bereits die Voraussetzungen dafür geschaffen oder eigene Ideen zur Umsetzung entwickelt. Darum bieten wir Ihnen keinen standardisierten Prozess, sondern unterstützen Sie dort, wo Sie Hilfe benötigen – kompetent und flexibel.

LEISTUNGSBEREICHE

Diagnose &
Monitoring

.

Nur wer die Fähigkeit und Bereitschaft der Organisation zur Veränderung kennt, kann Transformationen wirksam gestalten. Mit modernen Diagnose und Monitoringmaßnahmen schaffen wir Transparenz.
mehr erfahren >

Management
Alignment

.
.
Bevor die Transformation im Unternehmen beginnt, muss an der Spitze Klarheit darüber herrschen. Wir unterstützen das Topmanagement bei der Entwicklung eines ganzheitlichen Zielbilds.
mehr erfahren >

Transformation
Roadmap

.
.
Kein Plan überlebt seine Umsetzung – dennoch ist er unvermeidlich. Gerade darum ist es wichtig, die Planung der Transformation flexibel und anschlussfähig zu gestalten.
mehr erfahren >
.

Führung

Gerade tiefgreifende Veränderungen stellen das bisherige Führungsverständnis in Frage. Gemeinsam mit den Führungskräften starten wir einen Diskurs zur Weiterentwicklung der Führungskultur.
mehr erfahren >

Agilität &
Kulturwandel

.
Die VUKA-Welt ist eine handfeste Herausforderung für Organisationen. Wir stellen sicher, dass passende agile Arbeitsweisen in den Kernprozessen operationalisiert und umgesetzt werden.
mehr erfahren >

Activation & Enablement

Verhaltensveränderungen lassen sich nicht anordnen. Wir entwickeln das passende Vorgehen zur Aktivierung Ihrer Organisation – mit der angemessenen Dosis an Disruption für die Aufmerksamkeit.
mehr erfahren >

Kommunikation
& Storytelling

.
Klare Botschaften, die richtige Mischung aus Information und Emotion, die Menschen wirklich erreichen – wir entwickeln wirksame Strategien und Inhalte für die Vermittlung in der Transformation.
mehr erfahren >

Qualifizierung von Change
Management Teams

.
Ihren Beraterinnen und Beratern können Sie vertrauen, aber Sie brauchen auch interne Experten. Wir trainieren Ihr Team und stellen einen einheitlichen Qualitätsstandard her.
mehr erfahren >
.

SIE SUCHEN UNTERSTÜTZUNG FÜR IHR PROJEKT?

ANFRAGE SENDEN!

Diagnose & Monitoring:
Veränderung messbar machen

Welche Einstellung haben Top- und Seniormanagement zur Transformation, und wie gut sind sie auf ihre Rolle als Change Leader vorbereitet? Wie passt dies zur Perspektive der Mitarbeiter? Welche Hindernisse werden wahrgenommen und wie können sie überwunden werden?

Ohne Informationen über diese und weitere Fragen wird der Erfolg einer Transformation schnell zur Glückssache.

In diagnostischen Fokusgruppen, Interviews und Onlinebefragungen arbeiten wir die Antworten heraus. Dabei setzen wir auch eigene Werkzeuge wie das Agility Radar oder den Team Health Check ein. Durch online Pulse-Checks, Mitarbeiterbefragungen und Sounding Groups überprüfen wir regelmäßig, ob sich die Transformation noch auf dem richtigen Weg befindet und wo gegebenenfalls Anpassungen vorzunehmen sind.

Download Infosheet Agility Radar_DE

Management Alignment:
Gemeinsames Verständnis an der Spitze schaffen

Veränderung braucht eine Richtung. Diese vorzugeben und Orientierung im Prozess zu schaffen, ist eine zentrale Aufgabe des Topmanagements. Ein Topmanagement mit einem starken gemeinsamen Verständnis von den Zielen und dem Weg der Veränderung, der eigenen Rolle als Change Leader und den Erwartungen an die Mitarbeiter sowie gemeinsamen Werten ist hierfür bestens gerüstet.

Gerade weil aufgrund von Komplexität und Beschleunigung heute viele Prozesse flexibel gehandhabt werden müssen, ist diese gemeinsame erarbeitete Ziel- und Vorgehensvorstellung erfolgskritisch. Für wirksame Topmanagement Teams und die Organisation insgesamt.

Mit eigens entwickelten Workshop-Formaten erarbeiten wir deshalb gemeinsam mit dem Topmanagement eine Vision, leiten ein kongruentes Zielbild für die Organisation ab und schwören das Team darauf ein. So schaffen wir Orientierung und ein gemeinsames Zielbewusstsein.

Transformation Roadmap:
Einen flexiblen Weg vorzeichnen

Welche Initiativen sind notwendig, um eine Organisation nachhaltig zu verändern? Wie müssen sie zeitlich und inhaltlich verzahnt werden, um die Kräfte der Organisation möglichst effizient zu bündeln? Und wie kann die Kommunikation zu Ursachen und Zielen der Veränderung den Prozess bestmöglich unterstützen?

Solche Fragen sind kritisch für den Erfolg einer Transformation. Denn allzu häufig werden viele verschiedene Initiativen und Projekte angestoßen, ohne für eine ausreichende Koordination zu sorgen. Die Folgen sind mangelnde Effektivität und hohe Kosten. Maßnahmen sind unzureichend aufeinander abgestimmt, so dass die Effekte sich am Ende sogar aufheben können.

Dies vermeiden wir mit einer Roadmap, die die verschiedenen Initiativen zu einer wirkungsvollen Dramaturgie verbindet. Dabei planen wir nur so weit voraus, wie nötig, um agil auf Veränderungen reagieren zu können und den laufenden Betrieb gerade in kritischen Zeiten zu unterstützen und nicht zu belasten.

Führung:
Führungskräfte befähigen

Gerade tiefgreifende Veränderungen stellen das bisherige Führungsverständnis in Frage. Ausführliche Planung, feste Zuteilung von Aufgaben und penible Kontrolle sind Ansätze aus einer weniger komplexen Zeit. Wirksame Führung in (agilen) Organisationen orientiert sich immer stärker an gemeinsamen Zielen und Werten. Führungskräfte werden dadurch nicht überflüssig – aber ihre Rolle und ihre Aufgaben ändern sich.

Aus dem strategischen und kulturellen Zielbild leiten wir im Diskurs mit Führungskräften die zukünftigen Anforderungen ab. Mit Großgruppenformaten, Workshops und praxisnahen Formaten wie Shadowing, Coaching oder Peer Group Consulting sensibilisieren wir die Führungskräfte für ihre neue Rolle. Wir begleiten erfahrungsbasiertes Lernen neuer Methoden und Instrumente und helfen Topmanagement- und Führungsteams in High Performance Team Workshops dabei, die Qualität der Zusammenarbeit zu verbessern.

Agilität & Kulturwandel:
Orientierung in der Komplexität schaffen

Strategien sind erfolgreich, wenn sie durch die Kultur im Unternehmen gestützt werden. Neue Strategien erfordern daher häufig einen Wandel der Kultur. Insbesondere im digitalen Wandel bedeutet dies eine Steigerung der Agilität im Unternehmen. Aber was ist Agilität und wie lässt sich das populäre Schlagwort in handfeste Kulturveränderung übertragen?

Agilität bedeutet vor allem den Mut zum In-Frage-Stellen zu haben, ohne erfolgreiches Bestehendes über den Haufen zu werfen. Dabei stehen wir vom Konzept bis zur Umsetzung als Berater und Coaches zur Seite. Eine schlanke und agile Projektorganisation mit einem entscheidungsstarken Agile Design Team auf Ebene des Topmanagements und einem Agile Journey Team aus Führungskräften und Mitarbeitern bildet das Rückgrat unseres Vorgehens. Ein agiles Zielbild definiert den Orientierungsrahmen für das gewünschte Verhalten. Freiräume für agile Piloten ermöglichen erfahrungsbasiertes Lernen.

Activation & Enablement:
Veränderung in Köpfen und Herzen verankern

Wie lässt sich die Kultur in der ganzen Organisation ändern? Transformation kann nicht erfolgreich sein, wenn sie die Mitarbeiter nicht erreicht. Intelligente Formate werden benötigt, inhaltlich relevant für das Tagesgeschäft. Dazu gehört das „klassische Arsenal“ genauso wie innovative, disruptive Ansätze, die „produktiv stören“ und so zu neuem Denken und Handeln anregen.

Wir nutzen beispielsweise agile Piloten, um den Kulturwandel in der Organisation zu initiieren. Hierzu befähigen wir Führungskräfte und Mitarbeiter, die als Change Agents den Kulturwandel aktiv unterstützen und ihre Erkenntnisse in die Organisation tragen. Verantwortung und Veränderungsfähigkeit werden so systematisch gestärkt und auf die gesamte Organisation ausgeweitet. Aber auch mit Großgruppen-Formaten wie unserem Business Action Learning tragen wir dazu bei, dass der Funken der Veränderung unternehmensweit auf Führungskräfte und Mitarbeiter überspringt.

Kommunikation & Storytelling:
Die richtige Geschichte erzählen

Der Schlüssel zum Erfolg bei Veränderungen in einem Unternehmen sind die Mitarbeiter, die den Wandel verstehen, akzeptieren und unterstützen müssen. Über maßgeschneiderte Kommunikations- und Dialogformate stärken wir das Verständnis von der Veränderung, fördern die persönliche Involvierung und schaffen Orientierung.

Wir entwickeln wirksame Kommunikationsstrategien für Transformationsvorhaben, erzählen mit dem Case for Change eine nachvollziehbare Geschichte und setzen diese in zielgruppengenauen Kampagnen mit klaren Botschaften um. Großes Augenmerk gilt dabei zum Einen dem ausgewogenen Verhältnis aus sachlicher Information und emotionaler Ansprache und zum Anderen der Berücksichtigung moderner Kommunikationsansprüche.

Qualifizierung von Change Management Teams:
Die Transformation auch morgen sichern

Unsere Beratung, unsere Instrumente und unser Coaching leisten entscheidende Impulse für Ihre Transformation. Um diese nachhaltig und über unsere Zusammenarbeit hinaus im Unternehmen zu verankern, können Ihre Mitarbeiter als Change Professionals befähigt werden, die dann als interne Berater ihre Führungskräfte unterstützen. Diesen Wissenstransfer betrachten wir als einen wichtigen Bestandteil unserer Aufgabe. Wir trainieren dazu Ihr Team und stellen eine einheitliche Qualität in der Beratung sicher.