Loading...
Home 2018-02-15T20:34:20+00:00

Culture eats strategy for breakfast … and structure for lunch.
Many board members and executives have already experienced that the success of far-reaching changes in the company ultimately does not depend on strategy, processes or structures, but on the question of whether it is possible to change steady patterns of thought and behaviour. This is where our People Transformation and CorpComms Development business units come in. With a clear purpose: to implement sustainable behavioural changes that ensure the success of our clients’ corporate strategy, from top management to the shop floor, and from concept to implementation.

We are change management consultants with more than 20 years of experience. We combine proven, scientifically sound methods with new, disruptive approaches. Our knowledgeable, proven team, strengthened by an international network of experienced consultants, is at your side as experts, sparring partners and moderators. We do not work on symptoms, but solve the underlying problems together with you.

People Transformation

Change attitudes and thought patterns for the long term, thus ensuring the success of the corporate strategy. This is our claim. To achieve this, we set organizations and people in motion. Whether it’s merger, restructuring, strategic reorientation, digitisation or cultural change – we help you achieve your goal with business-related formats.

MORE

CorpComms Development

We support you in your role as head of communications, helping you to optimally align your communication function strategically and organisationally to an often unclear future. We help you to design your goals, find the optimal organizational structure and prepare your employees for the new tasks, roles and responsibilities.

MORE

WE ARE READY FOR YOU AND YOUR CHALLENGES!

CONTACT NOW!

Loading...
Home 2017-11-03T19:18:33+00:00

Culture eats strategy for breakfast … and structure for lunch.
Viele Vorstände und Führungskräfte haben schon die Erfahrung gemacht, dass der Erfolg weitreichender Veränderungen im Unternehmen am Ende nicht von Strategie, Prozessen oder Strukturen abhängt, sondern von der Frage, ob es gelingt, eingeschwungene Denkmuster und Verhaltensweisen  zu verändern. Genau dort setzen wir mit unseren Geschäftsfeldern People Transformation und CorpComms Development an. Mit einem klaren Purpose: Nachhaltige Verhaltensänderungen zu realisieren, die den Erfolg der Unternehmensstrategie unserer Kunden sicherstellen. Vom Topmanagement bis zum Shopfloor. Vom Konzept bis zur Umsetzung.

Wir sind Change-Management-Berater mit mehr als 20 Jahren Erfahrung. Wir verbinden bewährte, wissenschaftlich fundierte Methoden mit neuen, disruptiven Ansätzen. Unser eingespieltes Team, verstärkt durch ein internationales Netzwerk erfahrener Berater, steht Ihnen als Experten, Sparringspartner und Moderatoren zur Seite. Dabei arbeiten wir nicht an Symptomen, sondern lösen gemeinsam mit Ihnen die dahinterliegenden Probleme.

People Transformation

Verhaltensweisen und Denkmuster nachhaltig verändern und so den Erfolg der Unternehmensstrategie sicherstellen. Das ist unser Anspruch. Dafür setzen wir Organisationen und Menschen in Bewegung. Ob Fusion, Restrukturierung, strategische Neuausrichtung, Digitalisierungsoffensive oder Kulturwandel – wir helfen Ihnen mit geschäftsnahen Formaten, Ihr Ziel zu erreichen.

MEHR ZUM THEMA

CorpComms Development

Wir unterstützen Sie in Ihrer Rolle als Kommunikationsleiter dabei, die Kommunikationsfunktion strategisch und organisatorisch optimal auf eine oft ungewisse Zukunft auszurichten. Wir helfen Ihnen ihr Zielbild zu entwerfen, die dafür optimale Organisationsform zu finden und ihre Mitarbeiter auf die neuen Aufgaben, Rollen und Verantwortlichkeiten vorzubereiten.

MEHR ZUM THEMA

WIR FREUEN UNS AUF SIE UND IHRE HERAUSFORDERUNG!

JETZT KONTAKTIEREN!